New album! 'Fragments and Reflections' out soon!

Greetings all!

Mastering was finished just a few days ago, thus completing my album, which I've named 'Fragments and Reflections'

It has been a long road but I'm very happy with the results!

There are 9 tracks totalling in 59 minutes of music and I can't wait to share it with you all :-)

I'm also really excited to present you with the artwork for the release. I worked with the very talented Kieran Wakeman at Divine Chaos Art who has created a beautiful image for me that really captures the essence of the album.

A single will be released in the coming weeks and there will be more news on that very very soon!

A date is yet to be set for the release of the album but stay tuned, it really won't be long now.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2020

  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube
  • Spotify - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • white at.png